BMFA Southern Area - The Southern Area of the British Model Flying Association SABMFA


Go to content

Main menu:


The Committee

Southern Area Committee

Tony Butterworth

Tony Butterworth FSMAE
Southern Area Chairman
e-mail: tony.butterworth@sabmfa.org.uk

Ken Gale

Ken Gale
Southern Area Vice Chairman,
Achievement Scheme
Co-ordinator

e-mail:
ken.gale@sabmfa.org.uk

Peter Turley

Peter Turley
Southern Area Secretary
PRO
E-mail: peter.turley@sabmfa.org.uk

Terry Weeks

Terry Weeks
Southern Area Treasurer
RC Silent Flight
Co-ordinator

e-mail: terry.weeks@sabmfa.org.uk

Dave Smith
Southern Area BMFA
Council Delegate
Email: david.smith@sabmfa.org.uk

Peter Willis
RC Comp Sec (Fixed Wing)
Email: peter.willis@sabmfa.org.uk

Roger Newman
Free Flight Comp Sec

e-mail: roger.newman@sabmfa.org.uk

Stuart Simpson
South Hampshire Operations Support
Email: stuart.simpson@sabmfa.org.uk

Line

Non Committee Contacts

Peter Robinson
Webmaster

e-mail: pe.rob1@gmail.com


Back to content | Back to main menu